Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Check this page for information about where I’ll be reading from MOONSHINE, doing panels, or otherwise engaging in book/fantasy-related events.

Jasmine Gower reading from MOONSHINE at the University Bookstore in Seattle

 


Sept 2020

 

Weeknight Writers Virtual Conference

Panel – Writing with Anxiety
September 26th, 11:05 AM EST/8:05 AM PDT
Online, requires free registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_wEousNeqQ_eNEYDsEKuEvQ

Panel – Exploring Romance Through SFF
September 26th, 1:40 PM EST/10:40 AM PDT
Online, requires free registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_RU3BrkbHSvivBrUctCl7_A

Panel – Writing with Depression
September 27th, 3:00 PM EST/12:00 PM PDT
Online, requires free registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_O7N9XULgTlKfbdyi0E04ag